Contact Us

3 Agiou Konstantinou Str.,Piraeus, Greece, / tel:+30 2104129783, fax: +30 2104176582 , / info@panmarine.gr

PanMarine & Industrial Services Ltd

Office

  • Tel: +30 2104129783
  • Fax:+30 2104176582.
  • Mail: info@panmarine.gr

Management

 

          Doussis Vangelis

  • Tel:+30 6944647124
  • Mail:vangelis.doussis@panmarine.gr

 

          Doussis Thanassis

  • Tel:+30 6944675653
  • Mail:thanassis.doussis@panmarine.gr

Technical Support

Kratsas Demetres
  • Tel:+30 6945335508
  • Mail: demetres.kratsas@panmarine.gr
  • After Sales Support

    Kontoyanne Maria
  • Tel: +30 2104129783
  • Mail:maria.kontoyanne@panmarine.gr
  • Newbuildings Activities

    Rossidis Areti
  • Tel:+30 6945331141
  • Mail: areti.rossidis@panmarine.gr
  • Business Development

    Gyftou Vassiliki
  • Tel:+30 2104129783
  • Mail: vassiliki.gyftou@panmarine.gr
  • Accounting

  • Tel:+30 2104129783
  • Mail: info@panmarine.gr